Inkwhimsy

Via inkwhimsy

Via inkwhimsyFeast your eyes on these beauties. Take a peek at this lovely etsy shop, inkwhimsy. I love stationary & all things paper! The very last two photo’s are where delivered to me in my mailbox this morning! The heart shaped map stickers stole my heart.. and they truly are lovely. The 75 hole punches area also dreamy, so I had to purchase them too! Now I’m sure i’l find a use for the hole punches like scrap booking for sure. The heart stickers are my favourite, I already have one stuck to my lappy. I have 11 left.. I’ll have to use these sparingly..

Via inkwhimsy

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

