Deviant.

Sylvia Walsh 2011 ©

Do you remember ages ago when i said I wanted to upload my scrapbooky to the internet world? Well today after successfully fixing my once broken laptop I got right on the case of scanning in images, editing  them (because my books larger than the A4 scanning screen) and uploading them to DeviantART.com. I joined about a week ago and have since been trying to learn to use it yadda yadda, but today I’ve managed to upload a few early pages of my scrapbook. Have a gander here!

Also, apologies for not blogging as currently as your used to seeing, I’ve been lost in my own thoughts and obsessions. Plus, nothing is worth sharing on a crappy quality web-cam is it? I was also outbid on a lovely canon dslr too.. NOT MY WEEK.

I promise to cheer up and return with lots of lovely ramblings. Until then, my tumblr and deviant will still be running as normal. It’s easier keeping a blog when you don’t have to write anything.. loves x

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

