Wob wob wob

Hello again.. It has been a while since I last rambled (I do apologise..) but to be honest I was far more interested in soaking up the summery sunshine we’ve been blessed with as of late. I had a rather amazing week away with Shane..  It was as always, perfect. But this week was even better because  Shane had the week off from College so we got to spend almost every second with each other :) Our days were filled with each other, cuddles and fun in the sun outside. ♥

I’m home for the next few days but I’m off again this coming Wednesday to go to some gigs in the City, which we are so excited about! I can’t wait. It’s going to be mental. Awesomeee.

I’ve been having lots of troubles with my lappy. The backlight has broken and it is currently black. Like cannot see anything on my screen. So it’s going to cost me a few bob to get it fixed but I’m contemplating just getting a new laptop. To bide my time I’ve had to hook it up to my flat screen tellybox. So it’s really weird but cool at the same time. Enough nerdyness, it’s another reason why I haven’t been blogging as much as usual though.

I’ve got lots of news and things to show you but I think I’ll wait for a better time to tell..

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

