Vegan Falafel Patties ♥

Recently discovered the gorgeousness of Falafel via Ketchup Grill, Cork and was so taken back by it’s nom-ness I decided I couldn’t wait another week in order to enjoy it again so I found a recipe and gave it a try!

I never realised falafel was made from chickpeas.. I never even thought I would ever eat chick peas but they are delicious and fulla that needed protein. These patties were lots of fun to make and were really tasty. It’s really refreshing making new never-before-tried veggie meals from scratch. Especially when I’m so used to making cupcakes,cookies and all that.

I must try out more vegan/veggie dishes because so far (in the wee 4 months I’ve been vegetarian) I haven’t had anything I don’t like and end up obsessing over it’s yummness!
Vegan/veggie food is amazingly delicious.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

