you and what army

With only a few hours kip today has been really really long. Yesterday was so busy! I spent most of today recovering at a snails pace from last nights hunt, which was actually one of my favourite nights out with the team so far. It was really interesting and one of the clearest in terms of results we’ve ever had. The day seems to of slipped past ever so silently. I don’t mean this literally as the noise from outside’s destruction project was deafening, I spent most of today with the foo fighters silently whispering  in my ears.

I made flapjacks a few hours ago. I tweaked the recipe a little and added in hazelnuts almonds and flax seeds to up that needed fibre content. They are delicious and very crumbly.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

