Windswept.

I’ve been super busy these last few days, since feeling better from being sick I just couldn’t find the time to blog. But I did take an extraordinary amount of photographs documenting everything I got around to doing so I could share them on here! Lots and lots happened these last few days. It was the kind of distraction I really needed from blogging, even though I missed it so much! I felt myself typing on an imaginary keyboard this morning at breakfast.. Surely that’s a sign of addiction? :)

On Friday I was soo thankful to have the weekend, even though I still had work it just felt good knowing another week down and only one more too go till I have another break. Shane came down again to stay for a couple of days too so this was another reason to be happy for the weekend!  The weather hasn’t been amazing but we live in Ireland, the rainiest country on our planet so I can’t really complain when I know it’s never going to get any nicer than it already is. It’s just a bummer knowing that I’ve been dreaming of summery days for months and now its technically Summer, looking out the window you’d think its January again. Let’s just hope July is a better month in terms of Sun!

Awe man, can you tell I haven’t blogged in a few days? My fingers are typing faster than my brain is thinking!
So I just wanted to say, I’m back blogging regularly now. I know I was away for a week but it was needed as I was sick and superrrr busy!

XOXO

 

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

