A Beautiful Breakfast

If there’s one thing I’m addicted too and enjoy the most out of my daily meals, is breakfast. I take great pride in making a yummy brekkie, as it really is the most important meal of the day. Visually, my brekkies are rather gorgeous and most certainly mouth watering!

Is it weird I take pictures of my yummy foods? This little batch of hand picked fruits are fresh from my mums fruit garden! Nothing better than home grown :)

Since Tuesday I’ve been including lots of watermelon in my brekkies, and also I’ve started using some of my home made Mango froyo! (Which I will include a little diy recipe so all whom are interested can make their own!) Mango’s are my summer favourites at the moment. Ofcourse I won’t forget about my dearly loved raspberries and blueberries.. mmmm I’m getting hungry just thinking of all these delicious fruits!

The most often of fruits that appear in my breakfast bowl each morning are.. Banana’s, raspberries, Peaches, Red & black currents, Mango and Pineapple. and most recently being gooseberries. (yum!) Also I chuck in a handful of flax seed, linseed, almonds and raisins for that added vitamin pow! Mix it up with some mango froyo and a little pear yoghurt and your ready to go! For an extra crunch I like to add a handful of cornflakes. Try it for your next breakfast! believe me it will become your favourite and won’t last long at all! ♥ XO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

