Anatomy of the skull // shutterbug

Everything beneath the skin. We’re pretty frightening without it aren’t we?I’ve always liked anatomy and that general creepy/morbid side of life that most girls would gross out on. It’s fascinating too me! I know I usually save the morbid stuff for my Tumblr but I’ve really missed those fine detailed shots I used to take and had to show them. These past few months without Carl has really made me appreciate my belongings and has opened up my ‘photographic’ eye a lot more. I know what I’ve been missing out on! It’s soo good to finally get back into being the shutter bug that I am!

One thought on “Anatomy of the skull // shutterbug

  1. Reuben Swelt says:

    Good website! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day! “You can discover what your enemy fears most by observing the means he uses to frighten you.” by Eric Hoffer.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

