Blips of Summer

Yesterday it was like, SUPER sunny. Really, one of the hottest days in a long while! Myself and Shane went for a fun little adventure which wasn’t really planned and it involved lots of bruises, curse words, bashes off rocks, wet shoes (soaked in my case) and a lot of very near death experiences for my camera (you’d think I’d look after it more after what happened last time..) but really, we did NOT expect the river to get sooo deep down stream! Next time we will be better prepared for such activities. We did find lots of beautiful spots and other wordly looking locations though!

 


Amazing the places you can find at the bottom of your garden tucked away in the trees really isnt it! I have so many photo’s I’ll have to space them out over a few posts. As you can see my converse got a bit of a soaking! When it’s this sunny outside all I ever want to do is go EXPLORING! xo

6 thoughts on “Blips of Summer

  1. Rocco Matten says:

    I think other website proprietors should take this internet site as an example , very clean and good user genial style and design . “Grant us a brief delay impulse in everything is but a worthless servant.” by Caecilius Statius.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

