Yummy White Chocolate Oreo Pops!

Hey there! Here’s a little yummy treat that involves two of my favourite things. White Chocolate and OREOS! I saw this on pinterest a few weeks ago thought I absolutely must try it! Initially my plan was to make them for the camping trip me and some friends are going on, but they all got gobbled up before I could save them! They are really scrumptious though, especially with a hop cup of tea or coffee!


Using kebab skewers pop the sharp end up into the oreos carefully cause they have a habit of breaking in half! Melt the chocolate and drizzle all over making sure to cover the stick end. Add sprinkles and let it set! Easy peasy! Plus they look really good when bitten into! XOXO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

