Snail love // DIY tshirt design


It’s no secret that I adore Snails. So I’m soo happy to say that I’ve fiiiianlly ticked this little project off my crafty list! Its something I’ve been meaning to do for absolutely ages, and last Friday Iactually got around to starting it. I bought the fabric pens from Vibes and Scribes and the top is from Primark, the rest was really really easy!  Something I’ll be doing a lot more of in the future!

The snail design is something I found online years ago and it got lost in amongst the endless pictures I’ve saved, I think it’s such a sweet design I wish I could take credit for it! It actually belongs to Sam Gross and was published in the New Yorker as a cartoon doodle waay back in 98′!  XO ♥

3 thoughts on “Snail love // DIY tshirt design

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

