We made mistakes, but we followed our hearts

Here’s some of my scanned photo’s that I had developed last Saturday, taken with my Olympia film camera. These were taken on a day were myself and mum went for a long walk down to the village and a little bit further through the backroads around where we live. We had hot coffee’s and melted buttery croissants for breakfast and set out for the afternoon. I love how grainy and washed out these are. I didn’t use flash for the entire film so as expected, I have a lot of dark photo’s but I like them all the same. I then did some editing on some, putting text across them. Just for funsies :)

3 thoughts on “We made mistakes, but we followed our hearts

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

