Catscans.

I saw a post a while ago on Kim’s blog about scanning cats and thought of a time when I tried to scan my cat Cfer, he reaally didn’t like the blue light on the scanner and from the image you can see the struggle! So I thought of a sneaky way how to scan my furry little kitty Persia (who is actually grey not black like the image shows) by using a small dish of milk to coax her into sitting on my scanner whilst I sneakilly took these images.. The next picture is where the bowl started slipping from her and slid along the scanner edge, quite cute seeing her stretch to it! XO

3 thoughts on “Catscans.

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

