Olympia test roll 2

Some more developed pictures from my first roll of film, taken on my Olympia. The picture below is taken on my Lomo camera, it was a tester for my Camera Hack project I had in the beginning of the year using double exposures on each frame. It was one of the most interesting that came out well. Exposure 1 is my vintage floral dress outside on the grass and exposure 2 is the light shining through my curtains and my dream catcher. All is well at work, a few new bruises but I don’t even notice getting them anymore. Seen/scared a few people I know including some fellow bloggers (Hi Amy & Marie!) It’s just TOO much fun working there. Do come visit me in the nightmare realm! XO

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Olympia test roll 2

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

