Burnt umber

Yesterday morning was especially sunny for a late October morning, and I was amazed at all the beautiful colours beaming from Shane’s garden as I looked out of the window.. So I got my fluffy booties on and waddled outside in my all too cozy jammies to steal up some snaps before the sun hid behind the clouds.
THE COLOURS OMGGGAWD! Autumn is so special! I love love LOVE this picture above, you can see how crispy the delicate little flowers have gotten from being exposed to the sun for too long.I don’t know if this bucket of sticks below is meant for anything in particular but it immediately caught my eye. The way the leaves are crushed and crumpled in between the sticks was lovely too, I totally got stuck into all the prettiness and took too many photo’s so I think I’m going to have to do a part two to this post, that or add some into another post!Good luck to all the lovely bloggers attending the Cosmo blog awards tonight! I hope it all goes gravy for you :) XO

 

 

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

