Basking in the Autumn Sun

Some of my favourite colours this season have been inspired by the changes in nature, how the plants and leaves are fading into rich browns and spicy reds. Even how the earth turns to soft ombre is pretty, my hair has taken it’s natural course this year too turning from mousey brown to the light blondish ends, which I’ve been told is ‘very in right now’..? I’ve been growing out my hair all year so it’s quite nice to be reminded of how short it really was without extensions, making it worth all the wait. I still want longer hair though (no pleasing me is there!) XO

3 thoughts on “Basking in the Autumn Sun

  1. Pingback: E-bike

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

