11-11-11


Is this date not the best ever? Have you ever glanced at a clock and noticed it’s perfectly set on 11:11? (that’s whole make a wish thing?) I always do, it makes me smile because to me it’s a little bit extra special, It’s the date Shane and I became a couple! (I know, awesome dates right!) & today marks our second year together :) I’m travelling up to the city this morning to spend a whole lovely week with him and tonight we have a few special things planned for our anniversary, eeek I’m so excited! I’m in such a lovey mood right now I just can’t wait to see my boy! Ahh <3 XO

3 thoughts on “11-11-11

  1. Pingback: Erwine
  2. Pingback: Patrick
  3. Pingback: sewing supplies

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

