Home made goodness.

Bet you couldn’t guess I love raisins? hoho, this post is heavy on the food front, apologies! I’ve been meaning to space the food posts out but I literally spent an entire night in the kitchen baking things that I usually don’t. (It does get tiresome only baking cupcakes & sweet stuff!) Last week has been more home-made-y than usual, if that’s a word. Not only did I get a bunch of diys made up and another dress to add to my collection I’ve been a whizz in the kitchen too! Making my first attempt at fruit bread, some yummy rock cakes and then peanut butter. (recipe here!) Mum even made her own butter too! There’s something so satisfying eating fruit bread that you made yourself with home made butter. xo

4 thoughts on “Home made goodness.

    • Sylviee says:

      Hey Soph :) Yeah sure you can, i’m just trying to figure out my scanner at home then i’ll post it to your fb wall for you :) Thanks, it really does taste yummy! ♥

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

