Belated

Last Friday my blog turned the lovely 4! (I say lovely because four is my favourite number.. it’s a good number.) Hurray for never giving up with this thing, it’s slowly grown over the years and developed into it’s own little niche of arty crafty diyables and lifestyle ramblings from my strange self. I still get surprised when I see how well my tiny little blog does, still smile ridiculously when I see someone’s taken the time to comment and still gawk in awe at my monthly views. My blog’s nothing remotely as successful as some of my favourite bloggers out there but its enough to keep my ticker happy!


So I guess happy belated birthday to you, little blog! Which over the years has had a name change and countless suicide attempts (as I was unsure was it worthy of keeping it going.) I’m glad I kept this going. Four years feels like ages! Here’s too many more…maybe! XO

2 thoughts on “Belated

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

