My week in pictures, again. I should number these.

Just stopping by to flood your screen with last weeks collection of weekly snapshots! I’ve excluded Friday because I’m saving them for a separate post, plus there would really be waay too many photo’s for one post. Without further a due..


Ellie getting her face full of breakfast on Easter morning. She managed an entire fry up, hot cross buns AND then started on her bunny and mini eggs. Soon enough she was literally doing little dances in her chair from the amount of chocolate she had. Hyper out!!  A little diy involving delicate and careful painting. The slogan on the tee is slightly offensive so I thought best not insult any body by putting the diy up on here! Injured soles, since getting more into my daily exercise routines I had sure enough, over done it and had to deal with the pain of not being able to fully walk on your feet. Don’t worry, I’ve sorted it out. I bought myself proper fitness trainers!



A little desk shot of the daily mess it accumulates. That is also a sneak to one of my DIY’s that will be coming up next week :) And finally getting around to writing my letter of complaint to Nestlé, it’s no fun finding a lump of wood in your cereal especially as it was centimetres from being consumed. So I figured I should complain, naturally. Let’s hope they take my letter cereasly (heh heh, see what I did there? I’m hilarious I know!) and maybe I could even get a freebie out of it. If I happen to get anything back, I shall let you know! XO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

