Oh my

Using old photo’s cause I’m lame.

The last few days have been a little crazy hectic for me in my side of the world. I came back from a short and sweet stay at Shanes as I needed to sort out some important bits and bobs and then had a few hiccups on Friday involving a friends car which sadly had to meet its maker this morning, death by squisher-machine is always a sad way to go. Also I’ve been babysitting friends bubba, getting paint ready to paint a little girls bedroom and meeting deadlines involving college applications, Sylvie might be going to Fashion college! :) Anyway, more on that when I actually know if I get through the interview rounds!

Being the most forgetful person ever, I somehow managed to not bring my camera with me down to Shanes. Therefore I have absolutely zero pictures for a week in pictures post. (I even forgot to take pictures with my phone as a back up. How lame is that?) So no week in pictures post i’m afraid. The week kinda flew anyway and the weather wasn’t exactly inviting so as you can imagine we spent lots of time inside from the cold catching up on Weeds, funky movies and baking yummy cake! We also saw The Avengers in 3D at the beginning of the week, it was marvellous. (sorry had too!)

So this weekend has so far involved lots of filing systems, organising things in both my finances and future plans (both with college and my exciting news I still haven’t unveiled yet) and then spending birthday money online on pretty jewellery and hair extensions. I’ve suddenly become very busy in a short space of time and it’s like I’ve forgotten what it was to be truly busy, like with deadlines and stuff. I’m out of the loop and I don’t like it! I think it’s time to ditch my small notebook and actually buy a day planner. Gulp!

Sorry if this blog post sucks, I just wanted to get you all up to date with the goings on! XO
4 thoughts on “Oh my

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

