My week in pictures #24

Daily breakfast favourite- Granola with dried banana and yoghurt. YUM! // my obsession with bat wing tops continues to soar *pun intended* :) //  little walkabout around the village after the rain // Ellie with her hair up, which is rare as she hates her hair tied back! also I just love her Peppa Pig dress! // daily running and enjoying the last of my lush bubble baths.. must restock soon! // haha.. I thought this was funny, I do seem to suffer from CBF syndrome a lot without meaning too! // increasing my Vits and Mins intake. // a favourite quote of the week, saved as a screensaver to always remind me. Hope your week was lovely and Summery like it should be! XO

I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

