Joker’s Hand

Just some snaps from today. I did plan to take more photo’s but the weather wasn’t suitable and we got distracted much too easily. Classic can’t-be-bothered-to-wear-trousers outfit featuring my new favourite shorts that I got in the New Look sale earlier this week and a basic sheer black shirt-black tank combo. I’ve wanted Aztec printed leggings for so long but I’m trying to steer away from the leggings fad as they’re becoming something I will only wear so these shorts are better than perfect, and will go so well on my travels! Our dearest Katie was over today so naturally we gossiped over coffee, gushed about the dark knight rises which inevitably led to us watching The Dark Knight whilst the three of us played numerous card games, all of which I did not win but came close only once. I swear Al rigs the deck so I don’t win! Happy midweek XO

follow me on instagram: @sylvieepops //bloglovin’ // twitter // pinterest
I love reading all your lovely comments! :] xo

